Beers of the World is written by the leading beer writers of our time, and will cover all the beers of the world - ale and lager, from the UK and Germany, the Czech Republic, US and beyond.

Subscribe online now and save 25% on the recommended price.

Welcome back () Friday 24th April 2009 - 5:48 AM BST

Contact Beers of the World

If you wish to contact a member of the Beers of the World team please use the details provided below. To ensure your query is dealt with promptly please direct your message to the correct person.

Beers of the World address
Paragraph Publishing Ltd
St Faiths House
Mountergate
Norwich
Norfolk
NR1 1PY
England

Telephone +44 (0) 1603 633 808
Fax +44 (0) 1603 632 808
Website http://www.beers-mag.com

Requests for information

Request a media pack and features list.

Request information on how to submit a beer to the tastings.


Beers of the World mailing list
To subscribe or unsubscribe from our mailing list please enter your email address in the relevant box below and click the button.
Subscribe to our mailing list
Unsubscribe

Spam policy
We work very hard to ensure we do not send spam or send unsolicited email. If you think you have received spam email from Beers of the World please unsubscribe above or contact the Internet Manager for help.

We use Spamhaus to block incoming spam. If your mail is returned or rejected please check to see if you are listed in Spamhaus before contacting us.

To ensure your servers are not picked up as spam servers please ensure you direct all mailings to the correct person and do not send the same mailing to multiple contacts at Beers of the World.

Beers of the World team

Editor
Sally Toms
sally@beers-mag.com

Tastings and Events
Pippa Tomson
pippa@beers-mag.com

Sales Manager
Paul Holmes
paulholmes@beers-mag.com

(West, Central & South England and Wales)
Joanne Morley
joanne@beers-mag.com

(Scotland, North of England and international)
Gordon Dundas
gordon@beers-mag.com

Production Manager
Jenna Leeds
jenna@beers-mag.com

Design
Paul Beevis

Financial Controller
Steve Poynter
steve@beers-mag.com

Internet and Marketing Manager
Matt Page
matt@beers-mag.com

Circulation
Pippa Tomson
pippa@beers-mag.com

Publisher
Damian Riley-Smith
damian@beers-mag.com

 


 
Home | Subscribe | Magazine | Brands | Directory | Store | Forum | Links | Contact | Sitemap
Published by Paragraph Publishing Ltd © 2005
Beers of the World | Whisky Magazine | Whisky Live | Scotland Magazine | World Whiskies Conference